IM CD’A 2014 – Living Full – Foundation for Hope

Screen shot 2014-03-21 at 1.12.34 PMLiving Full

On the morning of June 29th, 2014 I will be swimming the waters of Lake Coeur d’Alene, riding my bicycle on the roads and hills of northern Idaho, and running through the streets of Coeur d’Alene. While I do all of that, I will be thinking of more than just my pace, splits, and heart rate, I will also be thinking of …[SEE FULL STORY HERE]

And if this isn’t a reason in and of itself enough to donate….
It’s the start of a new tax year…Choose your 2014 charity to donate to now. Support my athlete, Timothy G Dickerson, and a great foundation!

– JVC

Leave a Reply

